Check with seller The award is based on votes from managers fifa coins

Mark as spam misclassified duplicated expired offensive

Barter Published date: October 4, 2015
  • Address: Http://
  • City: fifa coins
  • State:

But Brendan Rodgers, who led Liverpool to second place last season in the Premier League, there is a list that also includesWorld Cup-winning German director Joachim Loew, Carlo Ancelotti Real Madrid and Bayern Munich coach Pep Guardiola.Rodgers absence 'was repeated in the final list of Golden Ball award for 2014 from the former Liverpool striker last season in the Premier League top scorer Luis Suarez did not even ban lasted four months, biting Giorgio Chiellini in the perspective of the World Cup in Italy. It was named Chelsea Jose Mourinho on human choice 10 FIFA 2014 World YearManchester manager, coach Manuel Pellegrini City defeated last year in the Premier League, as well as nominatedFormer Netherlands, and now Manchester United's coach Louis van Gaal will also be the 10th man ignored trainer Brendan listLiverpool Rodgers From the shortcut menu male 10 to train in the world SHORTLISTCarlo Ancelotti (Real Madrid), Antonio Conte (Juventus / Italy),  Pep Guardiola (Bayern Munich), Jurgen Klinsmann (USA), Joachim Loew (Germany), Jose Mourinho (Chelsea), Manuel Pellegrini (Manchester City) Alejandro Sabella (Argentina), Diego Simeone (Atletico Madrid), Louis van Gaal (Netherlands / Manchester United) Mourinho won the award in 2010 with Inter Milan, but there is no work in English, the director of football has never claimed, it was the best coach prize.Former Manchester United manager Sir Alex Ferguson runner-up in 2011 and third in 2013.Diego Simeone will claim stake to become the first Argentine to win the prestigious award after he led Atletico Madrid in the Primera Division for the first football title in 18 years. however and low fancy their chances after winning the World Cup in Brazil during the summer, winning the nomination, Alejandro Sabella Argentina 1-0 in final.Arsenal management also did not call Arsène Wenger and Borussia Dortmund Jürgen Klopp. The award is based on votes from managers and team leaders at the end of the day the International Football Association, as well as journalists from around the world, and the winner will be announced on 12 January 2015. WORLD YEAR former coach WINNERS20131. Jupp Heynckes (Bayern Munich) 2. Jürgen Klopp (Dortmund) 3. Sir Alex Ferguson (Manchester United FC), Vicente del Bosque 20,121th (Spain) (2). Jose Mourinho (Real Madrid) 3. Pep Guardiola (Barcelona) 20,111th Pep Guardiola (Barcelona) 2. Sir Alex Ferguson (Manchester United) 3. Jose Mourinho (Real Madrid) 20,101th Mourinho (Inter Milan) 2. Vicente del Bosque (Spain) 3. Coach Pep Guardiola (Barcelona), Joachim Loew Germany lifted the 2014 World Cup with his team in football Cup final against Argentina 1-0Low will fancy their chances after winning the World Cup against the nominee well in the golden Alejandro Sabella description Cristiano Ronaldo ArgentinaBallon Lionel Messi favorite Gareth Bale and five-star Premier League indefinitely.

Result 0 votes

List all items from this seller

Contact seller

Useful information

  • Avoid scams by acting locally or paying with PayPal
  • Never pay with Western Union, Moneygram or other anonymous payment services
  • Don't buy or sell outside of your country. Don't accept cashier cheques from outside your country
  • This site is never involved in any transaction, and does not handle payments, shipping, guarantee transactions, provide escrow services, or offer "buyer protection" or "seller certification"