Check with seller A Quite Safe Store to get Cheapest wow classic gold with Up to 50% off for wow Shadowlands

Mark as spam misclassified duplicated expired offensive

DVD Published date: June 10, 2020

How is it gonna be? And is it better than what we have now?Shadowlands is going to finally introduce something that has been talked about for years – the level squish. Is it for better or for worse? What it's going to be like and how wil it change the leveling experience? Let's find out!

What is Level Squish?

Simply put, Level Squish is fewer levels with the same amount of content. Instead of introducing another 10 levels up to 130, Shadowlands will make level 60 the new max level, squizzing all the content of 8 expansions into these 60 levels. That means your characters' levels are going to change. Here's how:

What About Leveling Zones? Same Old Ones?

Here it becomes a little more tricky. There are 3 things here to consider: 1. Starting zones, 2. 10-50 leveling, and 3. Current content. Here's a table from Blizzard to help us out:

1. Starting Zone. There are 2 options here: either a standard racial starting zone (Durotar or Elwyinn Forest, for example), or a brand new starting zone for all races (both factions) called Exile's Reach. The new zone is designed to help new players get acquainted with the game's systems (new players can't choose other starting zones, just this), but the veteran players will enjoy its modern approach to early leveling as well. Here's what it looks like:

2. 10-50 Leveling. After you're through with your starting zone (it's supposed to happen by level 10) you have to make another decision: which expansion to level up through. You're free to choose any, from TBC to BFA – you can spend all the 40 levels in one or switch between them if you feel like. However, if you have a fresh account or if you are new to the game you will only be able to level through the BFA zones. Also, dungeon level requirements will change drastically, but it's yet unknown how exactly it's going to be.

3. Current content. Obviously, it's going to be the new Shadowlands zones. But unlike 2 expansions before it, you won't be able to choose which zone to start with – this time there's a strict order: first Bastion, then Maldraxxus, then Ardenweald, and finally Revendreth (the first Shadowlands raid is located there too). But this limitation works for your main character only – you're free to level up your alts in any Shadowland zone you like right away. Why did Blizzard change this? Looks like they want to have a more consisten storytelling this time, which is definitely not a bad thing, considering how sad things in this regard have been in the BFA.

That said, don't expect a completely new experience for your new alts – there will hardly ever be one. But don't worry, power leveling is not going anywhere and it's going to be faster too. We'll be glad to help you with any leveling issue as soon as the Shadowlands expansion is out. But before that you can also have wow classic gold cheap and your character leveled up fast and at a great price – why not start the new expansion at level 50? The more level 50 characters you have, the wider is your choice!

It's so hot outside. Want to cool off? Just join WOWclassicgp Hot Summer Flash Sale for 15000 WOW Classic gold with Up to 50% off at 03:00 a.m.GMT on Jun.15, 2020!More

Up to 7% off Code WGP7 for WOW Classic gold and More buying on Sizzling Summer Sale Until Jun.15!

Long-Term Code:Up to 6% off Code WAP6 to buy wow classic gold AnyTime!

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /homepages/36/d106477784/htdocs/HarrisonClassifieds/www/oc-content/plugins/voting/index.php on line 139
Result 0 votes

List all items from this seller

Contact seller

Useful information

  • Avoid scams by acting locally or paying with PayPal
  • Never pay with Western Union, Moneygram or other anonymous payment services
  • Don't buy or sell outside of your country. Don't accept cashier cheques from outside your country
  • This site is never involved in any transaction, and does not handle payments, shipping, guarantee transactions, provide escrow services, or offer "buyer protection" or "seller certification"